Staff Directory

Rick King Principal 202 rking@pcsc.k12.in.us
Ryne Biesterveld Asst. Principal 239  rbiesterveld@pcsc.k12.in.us
Winnie Foster Secretary 201 wfoster@pcsc.k12.in.us
Teri Waltz Office Assistant 261 twaltz@pcsc.k12.in.us
Tricia Wornica, R.N. School Nurse 204 twornica@pcsc.k12.in.us
Andrea McCutchan Counselor 258 amccutchan@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Faculty      
Emily Cherry Special Needs 216 echerry@pcsc.k12.in.us
Amber Riesebeck Preschool 217 ariesenbeck@pcsc.k12.in.us
Charlotte Beck Kindergarten 210 cbeck@pcsc.k12.in.us
Robin Russell Kindergarten 209 rrussell@pcsc.k12.in.us
Sandy Ficklin
Kindergarten 208 sficklin@pcsc.k12.in.us
Melanie Kavanaugh Kindergarten 207 mkavanaugh@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Jill Estey 1st Grade 221 jestey@pcsc.k12.in.us
Holly McKinney 1st Grade 253 hmckinney@pcsc.k12.in.us
Jenny Vaughn 1st Grade 256 jvaughn@pcsc.k12.in.us
Erika Boeckman
1st Grade 222 eboeckman@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Krista Stone 2nd Grade 225 kstone@pcsc.k12.in.us
Terra Knust 2nd Grade 226 tknust@pcsc.k12.in.us
Tanya Goff 2nd Grade 227 tgoff@pcsc.k12.in.us
Michele Teague 2nd Grade 220 mteague@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Jordan Elliott 3rd Grade 231 jelliott@pcsc.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Dedman 3rd Grade 245 ededman@pcsc.k12.in.us
Michelle Bennett 3rd Grade 238 mbennett@pcsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Richardson
3rd Grade 232 srichardson@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Tonya Walton 4th Grade 234 twalton@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mandy Adams 4th Grade 235 madams@pcsc.k12.in.us
Candy Meyer 4th Grade 233 cmeyer@pcsc.k12.in.us
Annita Henson
4th Grade
248 ahenson@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Jodi Correll  5th Grade 246 jcorrell@pcsc.k12.in.us
Courtney Loveless 5th Grade 247 cloveless@pcsc.k12.in.us
Jamie Kessen 5th Grade 237 jkessen@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Karen DeCoursey Music 206 kdecoursey@pcsc.k12.in.us
Clara Henson Art 249 chenson@pcsc.k12.in.us
Shawn Bruner Physical Education 254 sbruner@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Micki Aaserud Librarian 250 maaserud@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Carmen Coleman Technology Assistant 252 ccoleman@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Susie Howald Teaching Assistant   showald@pcsc.k12.in.us
Liz Jansen Teaching Assistant   ljansen@pcsc.k12.in.us
Sara Fields Teaching Assistant   sfields@pcsc.k12.in.us
Kathy Tisdale Teaching Assistant   ktisdale@pcsc.k12.in.us
Amber Ashley Teaching Assistant   aashley@pcsc.k12.in.us
Lindsey Fair Teaching Assistant   lfair@pcsc.k12.in.us
Kristina Ingle Teaching Assistant   kingle@pcsc.k12.in.us
Casey Camden Teaching Assistant   ccamden@pcsc.k12.in.us
Stacy Davis Teaching Assistant   sdavis@pcsc.k12.in.us
Jenna Franklin Teaching Assistant   jfranklin@pcsc.k12.in.us
Heather Western Teaching Assistant   hwestern@pcsc.k12.in.us
Josh Stieneker Teaching Assistant   jstieneker@pcsc.k12.in.us
Tammie English Teaching Assistant   tenglish@pcsc.k12.in.us
Barbara Miley Teaching Assistant   bmiley@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mary Powers Teaching Assistant   mpowers@pcsc.k12.in.us
Erin Willis
Teaching Assistant    ewillis@pcsc.k12.in.us
Chelsa Knepp Data Coordinator   cknepp@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Special Services      
Mary Anna Arney
Inclusion K-2 213 marney@pcsc.k12.in.us
Anisia Burkhart Inclusion 3-5 244 aburkhart@pcsc.k12.in.us
Ashlee Ballard
Inclusion 3-5 236 mballard@pcsc.k12.in.us
Kendrea Parker Speech/Language 229 kparker@pcsc.k12.in.us
     
Custodial Staff      
Billy Nixon Head Custodian 212 bnixon@pcsc.k12.in.us
Christina Zimmerman Custodian   czimmerman@pcsc.k12.in.us
Earl Meece Custodian   emeece@pcsc.12.in.us
Sharmon Tegmeyer Custodian    stegmeyer@pcsc.k12.in.us
       
Cafeteria Staff      
Stacey Whitehead Head Cook  228 staceywhitehead@pcsc.k12.in.us
Shannon Shafer Cook   sshafer@pcsc.k12.in.us
Dana Fidler Cook   dfidler@pcsc.12.in.us
Shawna Dawson Cook   sdawson@pcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Carnahan Cook   acarnahan@pcsc.12.in.us
Wilma Jones
Cook
  wjones@pcsc.k12.in.us